Board Of Directors And Committees

The Chamber achieves its goals through the work of several committees. These committees consist of volunteer members working together in the areas of organization, promotion, economic development, design, tourism and special projects. Your Chamber acts as a catalyst through which business groups in Sulphur gather together and work for the common interest of the community.

Sulphur must continually compete with other cities throughout the United States to attract new business and the Chamber committees play important roles in this effort. Businesses will locate in cities that offer a positive business environment, skilled labor and the best quality of life for their employees. Your Chamber strives to make Sulphur the type of city that successfully competes for business investment.

The Sulphur Chamber of Commerce, with the support of its members and volunteers, can and will achieve any goals set forth to insure the prosperity of its people.


The Sulphur Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors 2019

  • President - Wayne Whitesell
  • Bill Wright
  • Seandra Ramer
  • Robin Jolly
  • Lacee Sartors
  • Cindy Bates
  • Rosalind Burrough
  • Lynn Hickman
  • Jeff Flowers
  • Doris Row
  • Allison Eason
  • Matt Holder
  • Wes Hilliard
  • Mona Howe
  • Justin Williams

Executive Director

  • Tori Burba


October 2021
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Upcoming Events

No events
Advertise Here